Posted in Me

I am Melted!

Had a long day!  Facial and body treatment in the morning.  Followed by shopping for personal and household items.  Picked up the helper.  Drove her to the super market.  She did the grocery shopping while I had my quick lunch in the car.  Picked up J from school.  Drove her to the drawing class.  And now, I finally have a moment to sit down.  It is very hot today.  I think I am melted.  The hot weather makes me grumpy.  Pray to God that I can control my temper and be patient!
Leave a Reply

