Posted in full time mum, Life in Hong Kong, Me, School, Spiritual

Night Out

Ann and I met up a week ago. I had such a good happy time that I found it difficult to get into sleep when I got home. We laughed at v silly things and we talked a lot about our daily life (which is v different from each other’s). We both remember our university days, where I occasionally spent nights in her dormitory (I didn’t live in the hostel. I traveled to the university everyday) and we talked and talked. God is very nice. He gives us friendship. And real friends do not judge.

IMG_8775.JPG

Leave a Reply

