Posted in full time mum, Kids' Activities, Life in Hong Kong, Me, Shopping

What’s in My Bag – Part IV

What’s in my Bag – Part I

What’s in my Bag – Part II

What’s in my Bag – Part III

I am a milk tea monster.  So I always bring sweeteners with me.  I also love classical music but I hate using earphones as they can never get neat and tidy… until i found these wireless earphones.  They are v light and the battery runs for a long period.  They are one of my best buys in 2015.

One thought on “What’s in My Bag – Part IV

Leave a Reply

