Posted in full time mum, Kids' Activities, Life in Hong Kong, Me, Spiritual, Travel

Migratory Birds

Last Thursday morning,  I was waken up by some very loud quacks… Sounded like there was a flock of ducks right outside my window.  I got up and looked out.  I saw that many crows were flying about.   Though black is my favourite color, I must say I don’t want another alarm clock.  

For the next three days, they continued to wake me up before my own alarm chimed.

On Tuesday, surprisingly, peace resumed.  I bet after several days of trial, the crows found that this place didn’t qualify for the setup of their summer palace.  


This morning (Wednesday), when I looked out of the windows.  I found birds in my next favourite color… White…  And they quacked… occasionally though.  🙂

Leave a Reply

