Posted in full time mum, Interior, Life in Hong Kong, Me, Shopping

My Makeup Area

This is my makeup area.  It used to be a low shelf we put in J’s room in our own apartment when she was still a toddler.  Now I made use of boxes and turned it into my own vanity table.  

On the top level, the left two boxes each holds a facial device.  The right larger one is the home of my new hot hair brush.  In the middle level, the left box is the home of my makeup items while the right one is that of my nail items.  On the bottom storey, the left box is my hair brush station while the right box is resided by my hair dryer.  

It is definitely a small furniture piece.  Yet, it is very functional.

Leave a Reply

