Posted in full time mum, Interior, Life in Hong Kong, Me, Shopping

My Study

I have recently taken an online language course.  These are my study tools.  A tablet, some notebooks and some writing tools.  I have printed supplementary textbooks but I turned them into digital as I do not want to carry a lot.  This is a new tablet.  I gave up the old one, a Samsung Tabpro, as it rebooted itself automatically.  Why do I need three notebooks?  One is for the online material while the second one is for my self study material. The third one is for the revision of a language I studied before.  This all sounds like we are having a very hard working guy here.  But no, it is just an illusion.    ^^

IMG_2854

Leave a Reply

